Posts filed under: Daily WOD

Friday, February 23

A) Find a 1RM Squat snatch B) 10 Rounds for time: 1 Squat snatch (80%) 2 Burpees over bar...
Continue Reading →

Friday, February 22

A) 3 sets: 20 Alternating up right rows 15 Hip extensions 50 Double unders B) 4 Sets for times: 3 minute recovery btw sets 25/18 Calories assault bike 25 KB swings (55/35)...
Continue Reading →

Wednesday, February 21

A) 5 Rounds for total time: 100ft walking lunge 15 Wall balls (20/16) 10 Chin ups rest 1 minute...
Continue Reading →

Tuesday, February 20

A) 4 Rounds for time: 400m run 8 Clean and jerks (165/110) 8 Burpee box jumps (24/20) * not box jump overs...
Continue Reading →

Monday, February 19

A) Back squats 5 @ 75% 3 @ 80% 1 @ 85% 5 @ 80% 3 @ 85% 1 @ 90% B) 3 Rounds for times: (3 minute recovery btw rounds) 25/20 Cal row 15 Overhead squats (115/75)...
Continue Reading →

Friday, February 17

A) For time: 21-15-9 Hang power clean (135/95) TTB Rest 5 minutes then, For time: 21-15-9 Shoulder to overhead (135/95) 42-30-18 KB swing (55/35)...
Continue Reading →

Thursday, February 15

A) 2 sets: 50ft HS walk OR HS walk skill 20 GHD sit ups 60 Double unders B) 20 Minute AMRAP: 30/25 Calorie row 20 Games standard box jumps (24/20) 10 Dips...
Continue Reading →

Wednesday, February 14

A) 4 Sets:(4 minute recovery btw sets) 20/15 Cal bike 10 Hang power snatches (135/95)...
Continue Reading →

Tuesday, February 13

A) For time: 21-18-15-12-9-6-3 Thruster (95/65) Burpee over bar...
Continue Reading →

Monday, February 12

A) Back squats 5 @ 70% 4 @ 75% 3 @ 80% 2 @ 85% 2 @ 85% B) 3 Rounds for times: (3 minute recovery btw rounds) 25/20 Cal row 15 TTB 3 Squat cleans (225/155) OR as heavy...
Continue Reading →