Posts filed under: Daily WOD

Monday, November 6

A) 20 minutes to find a 5RM back squat B) For time: 75 Pull ups 50 Wall balls (20/16) 25 Clean and jerks (155/105)...
Continue Reading →

Friday, November 3

A) 20 Minute AMRAP 200m run (speed bump) 3 Muscle ups 6 OHS (135/95) *1 sec pause at the top of each rep...
Continue Reading →

Thursday, November 2

A) 2 sets: (rest 3 minutes between sets) Max Pull ups WITH GREEN BAND (everybody) B) 3 sets: (60 sec rest between sets) 15 DB up right rows (right arm) 15 DB up right rows (left arm) 15 Push ups...
Continue Reading →

Wednesday, November 1

A) 8 minute row *SPM 24 (no higher no lower) *HEELS DOWN!! B) “Diane” 21-15-9 Dead lift (225/155) HSPU C) For time: 200 Sit ups...
Continue Reading →

Tuesday, October 31

A) 15 minutes to build up to a heavy snatch balance B) 15 minute AMRAP: 5 High hang squat snatches (115/75) 5 Lateral burpees over bar 30 Double unders...
Continue Reading →

Monday, October 30

A) 1 set: 8 minute max meters B) Back squat 5×5 @ 80% Complete 5 reps every 2 minutes B) For time: 30-20-10 Power clean (115/75) Pull ups...
Continue Reading →

Friday, October 27

HALLOWEEN PARTY IS TONIGHT! Party starts at 8PM, bring your party hats and your best costume. Can’t wait to see everyone there. No need to bring anything, just come and enjoy! There is no 6PM class tonight because we have...
Continue Reading →

Thursday, October 26

A) 3 sets: 3 Rope climbs 6 HSPU *1 sec pause at the top of each rep 9 DB power cleans (50’s/35’3) B) Find a 1RM OHS C) 4 Minute AMRAP: 3 Power cleans (135/95) 3 S2OH *1 sec hold...
Continue Reading →

Wednesday, October 25

A) 2×6 Minute row 24-28 SPM B) Find max dead lift C) For time: 200 sit ups...
Continue Reading →

Tuesday, October 24

For total time: 3 Rounds of: 20 DB snatches (50/35) 20 Burpee box jump overs (24/20) 1 minute recovery, right into 1000m row...
Continue Reading →