Posts filed under: Daily WOD

Monday, March 26

The open is OVER!!!! We’ve had more people sign up this year than any other year before. So many PRs and amazing memories in the 2018 open and we couldn’t be more proud of all of you. Now that the...
Continue Reading →

Friday, March 23

A) 3 sets: 40 Double unders OR 40 lateral bar hops 6 Turkish get ups (3/3) 10 Windmills (5/5) B) 10 Minute AMRAP: 5 Squat snatches (115/75) 5 Burpee box jump over (24/20)...
Continue Reading →

Thursday, March. 22

ALL morning classes are canceled. A) 2 sets: 20/15 Cal ski erg 7 DB thrusters (50/35) 10 Hip extensions *1 sec pause at the top B) 3 sets: (46-60 sec rest between sets) 10 Good mornings (75/55) * 10 Glute...
Continue Reading →

Wednesday, March 21

A) For time: 21-15-9-6 Calorie row Power snatch (65/45)...
Continue Reading →

Tuesday, March 20

A) 2 sets: 20 Alt DB curls (10 ea. arm) 15 Dips 20 GHD sit ups B) For time: 10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1 of: S2OH (115/75) Hang squat clean...
Continue Reading →

Monday, March 19

A) Build to a 3RM front squats (3 attempts ONLY) B) For time: 40 Burpees then, 3 Rounds of: 25 C2B pull ups 30 Wall balls (20/14)...
Continue Reading →

Friday, March 16

A) For time: 2 Mile/1.5 mile bike 40 Cal row 20 Box jump overs (30/24)...
Continue Reading →

Thursday, March 15

A) Bench press 5×4 @ 31X2 TEMPO B) 8 Minute Cindy: 5 Chin ups 10 Push ups *1 sec pause at the top of each rep 15 Air squats...
Continue Reading →

Wednesday, March 14

A) 2 Rounds for time: 25 Hang power cleans (155/105) 25 Box jumps overs (24/20) 25 Burpees...
Continue Reading →

Tuesday, March 13

A) 2 sets: 30 Unbroken wall balls (20/16) 20/14 Cal bike 20 GHD sit ups B) For time: 1000m row 5-4-3-2-1 S2OH (165/110) Front squats...
Continue Reading →