Posts filed under: Overflow program

Tuesday, August 22

A) For time: 35/30 calorie bike 35 Wall balls (30/20)...
Continue Reading →

Monday, August 21

A) Find a 10RM SOH B) 3 rounds for time: 20/15 Cal bike 15 GHD sit ups 10 hang squat cleans (185/125)...
Continue Reading →

Friday, August 18

A) 30 clean and jerks (185/125)...
Continue Reading →

Wednesday, August 16

A) 400m sled push (55 on each side)...
Continue Reading →

Tuesday, August 15

A) EMOM for 5 minutes 3 TNG 1 min rest EMOM for 5 minutes 2 TNG 1 min rest EMOM for 5 minutes 1 snatch *increase weights from last week B) For time: 40/35 calorie bike 30/25 calorie ski erg...
Continue Reading →

Monday, August 14

3 rounds for time: 500m row 15 GHD sit ups 15 hang power cleans (185/125)...
Continue Reading →

Friday, August 11

A) For time: 10-8-6-4-2 of: Sand bag to shoulder (150/100) Burpee pull up...
Continue Reading →

Wednesday, August 9

A) 8 sets: (walk back as rest) Hill sprint (start at speed bump)...
Continue Reading →

Tuesday, August 8

A) EMOM for 5 minutes 3 TNG 1 min rest EMOM for 5 minutes 2 TNG 1 min rest EMOM for 5 minutes 1 snatch *increase weight each EMOM B) For time: 2k ski erg...
Continue Reading →

Monday, August 7

A) 3 rounds for times: (rest 3 minutes between rounds) 20 cal ski erg 20 push ups 20 russian KB swings (70/55)...
Continue Reading →