Daily WOD

Daily WOD

Thursday, June 22

A) *partition any way possible 100 Bench press (135/85) 80 Power cleans (135/85)...
Read More →

Wednesday, June 21

A) 20 minute AMRAP: 6 SOH (165/110) with 1 sec pause at the top of each rep 12 Pull ups 18 Air squats...
Read More →

Tuesday, June 20

A. 3 sets: 10 DB bench press @ 51X1 TEMPO 3 Pull ups with a 10 sec negative B. 3 sets: 16 Alt DB shoulder press (8 ea. arm) 12 Inc DB flyes C. For time: 1 mile run 50...
Read More →

Monday, June 19

A. 3 sets: (45-60 sec rest between sets) 8-10 BB Back squat * 16 step ups on box (8 ea. leg) B. 3 sets: (45-60 sec rest between set) 8-10 Front Squat * 8-10 Bulgarian lunges *one sec pause at...
Read More →

Friday, June 16

A. 3 sets: (45-60 sec rest between sets) 100ft bent over sand bag drag (as fast as possible) B. 3 set: (45-60 sec rest between sets) 10 Lateral lunges – perform all reps one side at a time* 10 Weighted...
Read More →

Thursday, June 15

A) 3 sets: 90 sec rest between sets 10 Heavy single arm DB press (right) 10 Heavy single arm DB press (left) 15 Push ups w/ 1 second pause at the top of each rep B) For time: 30-20-10 Burpee...
Read More →

Wednesday, June 14

A) Find 20 minutes to find a 5RM front squat B) For times: 800m run rest 4 minutes 800m run...
Read More →

Tuesday, June 13

A) 50 Bench press (135/95) rest 2 minutes 50 SOH same weight rest 2 minutes 100 DB bent over rows (50 ea. arm) B) For time: 1000m row 50 Barbell thrusters 30 Games standard box jumps (24/20)...
Read More →

Monday, June 12

A) 2 sets: max muscle ups OR max ring pull ups 50 Double unders 400m run (only once) B) 15 minutes to find a max power snatch rest 5 minutes 10 minutes to find a max power clean C) 60...
Read More →

Friday, June 9

A. 3 sets: (45-60 sec rest between sets) max DB bench press (50-70s/35-45s) * 3 pull ups (with a 10 second eccentric to lock out) B.(heavier than last week) 3 sets: (46-60 sec rest between sets) 15 Inc DB flyes...
Read More →