Daily WOD

Daily WOD

Thursday, March 29

The open is OVER!!!! We’ve had more people sign up this year than any other year before. So many PRs and amazing memories in the 2018 open and we couldn’t be more proud of all of you. Now that the...
Read More →

Wednesday, March 28

The open is OVER!!!! We’ve had more people sign up this year than any other year before. So many PRs and amazing memories in the 2018 open and we couldn’t be more proud of all of you. Now that the...
Read More →

Tuesday, March 27

The open is OVER!!!! We’ve had more people sign up this year than any other year before. So many PRs and amazing memories in the 2018 open and we couldn’t be more proud of all of you. Now that the...
Read More →

Monday, March 26

The open is OVER!!!! We’ve had more people sign up this year than any other year before. So many PRs and amazing memories in the 2018 open and we couldn’t be more proud of all of you. Now that the...
Read More →

Friday, March 23

A) 3 sets: 40 Double unders OR 40 lateral bar hops 6 Turkish get ups (3/3) 10 Windmills (5/5) B) 10 Minute AMRAP: 5 Squat snatches (115/75) 5 Burpee box jump over (24/20)...
Read More →

Thursday, March. 22

ALL morning classes are canceled. A) 2 sets: 20/15 Cal ski erg 7 DB thrusters (50/35) 10 Hip extensions *1 sec pause at the top B) 3 sets: (46-60 sec rest between sets) 10 Good mornings (75/55) * 10 Glute...
Read More →

Wednesday, March 21

A) For time: 21-15-9-6 Calorie row Power snatch (65/45)...
Read More →

Tuesday, March 20

A) 2 sets: 20 Alt DB curls (10 ea. arm) 15 Dips 20 GHD sit ups B) For time: 10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1 of: S2OH (115/75) Hang squat clean...
Read More →

Monday, March 19

A) Build to a 3RM front squats (3 attempts ONLY) B) For time: 40 Burpees then, 3 Rounds of: 25 C2B pull ups 30 Wall balls (20/14)...
Read More →

Friday, March 16

A) For time: 2 Mile/1.5 mile bike 40 Cal row 20 Box jump overs (30/24)...
Read More →