Overflow

Overflow

Monday, November 6

A) 5 Rounds for time: 50 Double unders 5 Burpee bar muscle ups...
Read More →

Wednesday, November 1

A) 2 Rounds for time: 50 Bench (135/85) 50 pull ups...
Read More →

Tuesday, October 31

A) For time: 40 KB swings (70/53) 400m run 40 KB swings 400m run...
Read More →

Monday, October 30

A) EMOM for 20 minutes Odd: 5-8 HSPU *1 sec pause at the top of each rep Even: 5 Bar facing burpees + 1 Power clean (heavy)...
Read More →

Friday, October 27

A) 4 Rounds for times: (rest 4 minutes between sets) 20 Wall balls (20/16) 10/6 Cal bike 10 S2OH (135/95)...
Read More →

Wednesday, October 25

A) For time: 25ft HS walk 5 Front squats (205/135) *from floor 5 Muscle ups 25ft HS walk 4 Front squats 4 Muscle ups 25ft HS walk 3 Front squats 3 Muscle ups 25ft HS walk 2 Front squats 2...
Read More →

Tuesday, October 24

4 Rounds for times: (recover for 3 minutes between rounds) 15/10 Calorie bike 10 Squat snatches (135/95)...
Read More →

Monday, October 23

For time: 500m row 35 HSPU recover for 2 minutes 5 Rounds for time: 15 Ring dips 30 Double unders recover for 2 minutes For time: 35 Calorie ski erg 35 HSPU...
Read More →

Friday, October 20

A) For time: 20 Dead lifts (275/185) 30 Box jump overs (24/20) 40 KB swings (55/35) 50 Double unders 50 Calorie row 50 Double unders 40 KB swings 30 Box jump overs 20 Dead lifts...
Read More →

Wednesday, October 18

A) Build to a 2RM weighted pull up then, For time: 20 Pull ups @ 60% of 2RM...
Read More →